People create iBE Technologies success!

Jarosław Skultety

CEO

+48 881 823 654
j.skultety@ibe-technologies.com

Cezary Zalewski

Sales manager

+48 881 823 655
c.zalewski@ibe-technologies.com

Anna Rudawska

Business Development Manager

a.rudawska@ibe-technologies.com

Marzena Tarczewska

Offline sales

+48 881 823 656
m.tarczewska@ibe-technologies.com

Agata Pogorzelska

Offline sales and logistics

+48 698 917 218
a.pogorzelska@ibe-technologies.com

Magdalena Pec

E-commerce manager

+48 784 349 138
m.pec@ibe-technologies.com

Jakub Miłkowski

International sales

+48 882 778 081
j.milkowski@ibe-technologies.com

Aneta Zanikowska

Accouting

+48 795 566 885
a.zanikowska@ibe-technologies.com

Marcin Kiełczykowski

Service manager

+48 606 286 900
m.kielczykowski@ibe-technologies.com

Daniel Przewrocki

Service

+48 606 286 900
serwis@ibe-technologies.com

Sebastian Rachwał

Warehouse